This is a list of people who have dedicated a lot of time and effort to the fair, both visibly and behind the scenes. A special thanks to all whose names appear here.

Board of Trustees

Chairman Dwayne Campbell
TreasurerKathleen Sassman
SecretaryMargaret Fergon
  • Dr. Carol Lee
  • Trey Seastrunk
  • Bryan Sewell
  • Dr. Jianzhong Su
  • Dr. Carter Tiernan
  • Shane Woods

Operating Committee

ChairmanKim Cullen

Fair Director

  • Dr. Yuan B. Peng

Operating Committee

  • Duane Cuttrell
  • Dr. Mark Eley
  • Margaret Fergon
  • Bethany Goerdel
  • Paula Hahn
  • Sue Ott
  • Dr. Michael Roner
  • Jeff Vermette

Scientific Review Committee

  • Dr. Michael Roner
  • Dr. Jianzhong Su
  • Dr. Yuan B. Peng

Webmaster & Database

  • Douglas Abernathy

The fair is made possible with your support!

Show your support for the fair! Like us on Facebook!

We are an Intel ISEF-affiliated fair.

logo for Intel ISEF.